Entropy

The idea behind my creating this blog a while back was to develop a daily writing habit.  Family emergencies and traumas and dramas have intervened, and I take that to mean that the habit was not yet firmly enough established to survive them.

Beginning again has been a constant theme.  I’m doing it once again.

As I look around at the many projects–from my living space to my professional life to my Mom and the challenges of caring for her at a distance–I am struck by how utterly apt is today’s post on xkcd.

Except, of course, I already did that.  And I’m now embarking on the next step.

This entry was posted in habit and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

